Warum eGENTIC

eGENTIC ist der richtige Partner für Ihr Wachstum. Wir sprechen Ihre Sprache und kennen Ihre Märkte. Unsere spezialisierten Länderteams helfen Ihnen gerne bei der Erreichung Ihrer Verkaufsziele – auch in der jeweiligen Ländersprache.

Warum Sie mit uns zusammenarbeiten sollten

  • Globaler Marktführer – expandieren Sie mit uns ins Ausland
  • Mehr als 40 Millionen registrierte User
  • Mehr als 1.000 zufriedene Kunden
  • Individuelle und flexible Lösungen für Ihr Unternehmen
  • Schnell, kreativ und kundenorientiert
  • technisch innovativ mit bestmöglichen Filtern

 

Sie vertrauen eGENTIC

“Ich hatte bereits mehrmals die Gelegenheit mit eGENTIC zusammenzuarbeiten. eGENTIC geht sehr aufmerksam auf Kundenbedürfnisse ein und strebt immer nach einer langfristigen strategischen Zusammenarbeit. Sie schaffen es wie kaum ein anderes Unternehmen europaweit eine konstante Leadqualität zu produzieren. Unser ROI ist für eGENTIC die Leistungskennzahl schlechthin, was ihre Kundenorientierung nochmals unterstreicht.”

Karl Hoquante, Development & Concept Director / General Manager bei 3Suisses

 

“Für AXA FamilyProtect ist eGENTIC ein strategisch wichtiger Partner, wenn es darum geht neue Märkte zu erschließen. Dank ihrer Qualitätsleads und der langjährigen Beratungserfahrung, unterstützen sie uns erfolgreich in Ländern wie Deutschland, Frankreich, Spanien, Polen, Belgien und Italien.”

Diane Homehr, Digital Marketing Manager

Why eGENTIC

eGENTIC is the right partner to help grow your business. We speak the language of our clients and we know their markets. Therefore each region is looked after by a specialized country team led by a country manager and business is conducted in the local language of your country.

Why you should work with us

  • Global leader – Go international with us worldwide
  • More than 40 million registered users
  • 2,5 million leads generated per month
  • More than 1000 satisfied clients
  • Individual, fast and flexible solutions to fit your needs. We work with you to get the most out of your leads
  • Fast, creative and client oriented
  • Technically innovative with advanced quality filters

 

They trust eGENTIC

“I had numerous opportunities to team up with eGENTIC for lead acquisition. eGENTIC is attentive to customer expectations and eager to build long term relationships. They bring a rare ability to reach audiences across various European markets with the same level of quality. Our Return On Investment has always been a KPI for eGENTIC, this proves their customer driven approach.”

Karl Hoquante, Development & Concept Director / General Manager at 3Suisses

 

“eGENTIC is a strategic partner of AXA FamilyProtect in our process to go international. Thanks to quality leads and careful advising, they support our client acquisition successfully in Poland, Germany, Belgium, Spain, Italy and France.”

Diane Homehr, Digital Marketing Manager